Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Holland

Tyler Holland

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Holland
"TJ is a very friendly, and helpful agent. He’s willing to make sure clients are taken care of"
Profile photo of Gabriela M. Santana

Gabriela M. Santana

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela M. Santana
"Excellent service! My agent Ricardo was super attentive and provided me with everything I needed. Respectful and solution-oriented to the customer!"
Profile photo of Ephraim Zamora

Ephraim Zamora

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ephraim Zamora
"I worked with Ricardo from this Agency. He is extremely professional and he truly understands the industry. He was able to understand my needs, circumstances, and situation. He was able to deliver everything I needed and helped me see things that I was not thinking about. Excellent customer service and great support."
Profile photo of Junior Rios

Junior Rios

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Rios
"I worked with Ricardo, it’s true what they say. No one cares how much you know, until they know how much you care. Not only did he explain the process very detailed. He also made sure I understood my policy. I’m the kind of person who recommends great service. And this is what you can expect from working with him. You can expect excellent member service."
Profile photo of Cole B

Cole B

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole B
"I work with Conor who works for TJ and couldn’t be happier with everything. He laid out multiple options to get my vehicles insured and answered all of my questions without making me feel pressured to get the highest ranking plans. Super happy to be working with people I can trust!"
Profile photo of Laura Montealegre

Laura Montealegre

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Montealegre
"TJ Olson is a great agency. Quick service and very friendly. Ricardo Fernández answered all my questions, he’s very patient and helped me with my needs, I strongly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Admir Alejandro Perez Moreno

Admir Alejandro Perez Moreno

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Admir Alejandro Perez Moreno
"Excelente atención de parte del Agente de Seguros. Muy amable y atención en todo momento. Ricardo Fernández 🙋🏽‍♂️"
Profile photo of Maximum Astronomy

Maximum Astronomy

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maximum Astronomy
"They’re losing ALL my business after a phone call with Matt. He’s very passive aggressive and needs to figure out how to address customer concerns and situations with empathy. In a short version, he denied my requests, told me basically to go kick rocks, and would not entertain helping me in the slightest. He did however gladly tell me how to cancel and move over to another insurance company so that was great of his service. Earlier in the week when I called a previous time, Hannah though is a wonderful lady and willing to bend over backwards for her customers. TJ needs to rethink his staff members and get a better handle on his employees professionalism."
Profile photo of Nathan Green

Nathan Green

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Green
"TJ Olsen cares about this clients. Switching to TJ was the best insurance decision I've ever made. I've had 4 or 5 issues that TJ has personally taken care of for me. If you're considering a home or car insurance provider, rest assured you're in good hands with TJ!"
Profile photo of Wade Bricknell

Wade Bricknell

December 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wade Bricknell
"Dec 18, 2023: Friendly and quick service. Went in to get a quote for insurance. Cooper was knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of leonel imanol acosta

leonel imanol acosta

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonel imanol acosta
"Ricardo. Is the best Insurance advisor out there. He makes the process fast and accurate and he is extremely knowlagable of the insurance world. 10000% recommended for you auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Alvin Bido

Alvin Bido

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Bido
"TJ and the team are always great to work with! Ricardo is my go to guy and he makes it all very easy and I value that !!😄 Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Kerk Phillips

Kerk Phillips

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerk Phillips
"Visited in person twice to setup homeowners and then car insurance. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great experiences both times."
Profile photo of David Leonard

David Leonard

May 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Leonard
"I was told by a long time friend to go with tj and his team so I got a Quote After I provided them with the information from my driving record which was 100% accurate it is now a month later after they got me in the door. And want to cancel my insurance for my cars and raise my prices to an unreasonable amount and I have been dealing with this for just one week. But I get a letter in the mail saying I Committed insurance fraud by not telling them. I have 2 tickets instead of one but his insurance insurance agent. I was working with put it in as I had one ticket and 1 accident so I think the fraud was on the part of the company"
Profile photo of julio rodriguez

julio rodriguez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julio rodriguez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Enrique Rojas

Enrique Rojas

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Rojas
"TJ Olsen and staff are very professional, an insurance agency you can count on; their friendly environment, accountability, and professionalism make you do business with them as you feel covered and protected."
Profile photo of Jason Aguiar

Jason Aguiar

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Aguiar
"TJ and his staff are super friendly and very helpful. They listen to what you need and make the proper recommendations to get you the best coverage."
Profile photo of Mayra Alejandra Gomez Montilla

Mayra Alejandra Gomez Montilla

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Alejandra Gomez Montilla
"Excelente servicio y atención!"
Profile photo of Marlene Pichardo

Marlene Pichardo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Pichardo
"TJ and his team are always great to work with! Ricardo recently helped me with my insurance and he made it all very easy and convenient !!😄 Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hartley

Andrea Hartley

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hartley
"Great team, awesome customer service! They just saved me a ton of money by bundling my car + home insurance. They always respond quickly and have been great to work with over the years."
Profile photo of Levi Gabriel Hernandez Roman

Levi Gabriel Hernandez Roman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Gabriel Hernandez Roman
"Great place their staff is amazing and is always there to answer your questions!!"
Profile photo of Joana Moreno (Jo)

Joana Moreno (Jo)

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joana Moreno (Jo)
"Love the service TJ and Ricardo provide. Their front desk admin is wonderfully helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Snieder

Diane Snieder

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Snieder
"Ricardo is the best, went out of his way to help me get setup with State Farm again. After my former agent retired. Will never go to anywhere other than State Farm."
Profile photo of JoseOBS ibarra

JoseOBS ibarra

November 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by JoseOBS ibarra
"Tj olson worst state farm agent i ever had"
Profile photo of Utah Tsunami

Utah Tsunami

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Utah Tsunami
"We’ve been with these guys for years, they’ve always been very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, & responsive. They recently helped us find a couple of discounts that saved us some money on one of our automobiles."